2018 Dolls Calendar

Availability: In stock

$9.99

Quick Overview

The 2018 DOLLS Calendar features the latest works by your favorite teddy bear artists and manufacturers.


Current Subscribers: You are receiving one calendar along with a magazine issue. Order extras here.


Buy 1 Get Maximum of 1 FREE!  Coupon code: DOLLSBOGO

More Views

  • http://shop.dollsmagazine.com/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/c/o/cover_3.jpg

Product Description

The 2018 DOLLS Calendar features the latest works by your favorite doll artists and manufacturers to keep dolls around you all year long!

Current Subscribers: You are receiving one calendar along with a magazine issue. Order extras here.

 

 

Sponsors:

Cover:
Jpopdolls - www.jpopdolls.net

January:
Clymer Creations -  www.clymercreations.com

February:
Alisa’s International Doll Art -  www.alisasinternationaldollart.com
Maru and Friends - www.maruandfriends.com

March:
Eyeco Ltd. - www.eyecoltd.com
Monica Reo Creations in Porcelain - www.creationsinporcelain.com
Judy Porter Dolls - www.judyporterdolls.com

April:
Alisa’s International Doll Art - www.alisasinternationaldollart.com
Steele Originals - www.steeleoriginals.com
Eyeco Ltd. - www.eyecoltd.com

May:
International Doll and Teddy Show - www.interntionaldollandteddyshow.com
Clymer Creations - www.clymercreations.com
Twisted Wickets - www.facebook.com/Twistedwickets

June:
Jpopdolls - www.jpopdolls.net
Maria Lynn Dolls - www.marialynndolls.com
Eyeco Ltd - www.eyecoltd.com

July:
Aprilart Dolls - www.aprilartdolls.com
Lauren Faith Jaimes - https://littlemoonnursery.weebly.com/

August:
Eyes of Texas Dolls - www.beaconsglow.com
Roxanna Maria - www.roxannamaria.com

September:
Monica Reo Creations in Porcelain - www.creationsinporcelain.com
Twisted Wickets - www.facebook.com/Twistedwickets

October:
Lane’s Gifts & Collectibles - www.lanescollectibles.com
Little Moon Nursery - https://littlemoonnursery.weebly.com/

November:
JC Toys - www.jctoys.com
Clymer Creations - www.clymercreations.com
Maria Lynn Dolls - www.marialynndolls.com

December:
Marbled Halls - www.marbledhalls.com
Lane’s Gifts & Collectibles - www.lanescollectibles.com

January 2019:
Maru and Friends - www.maruandfriends.com
Twisted Wickets - www.facebook.com/Twistedwickets

 

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.